Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar



Dean Smith

Assistant Coaches
Joe Howard Miller

Bo Taylor
Arlyn Mink
Austyn Belcher
Michael Cordone
Shadd Welch
Briley Welch


football team 19-20

Front Row: Xander Simpson, Alyson Hagan, Caleb Turner, Ashton Graves, Travis Wood, Gregory Simmons

Middle Row: Clayton Gravely, Jermone Setliff, Branson Williams, Gradey Starnes, Brayden Baxter, Quentin Thompson, Dylan Pitcock, Zachary Young, Jake Turner, John Hardin, Lucas Brooks

Back Row: Coach Arlyn Mink, Coach Joe Miller, Coach Michael Cordone, Lennex Young, Jeremiah Hardin, Ty Graves, Kyle England, Dennis Santago, Wade Carnahan, Hunter Turner, Luis Morales, Caleb Cook, JEddie Martin, Trevor Mooneyham, Coach Bo Taylor, Head Coach Dean Smith, and Coach Austyn Belcher

© 2020 Monroe County School District