Open vision bar

T.E.S. Accepts National Blue Ribbon Award!

Blue Ribbon Award!

T.E.S. has been named a National Blue Ribbon School by the United States Department of Education. Mrs. Heather Gearlds, Mrs. Kari Langford, and Dr. Kirk Biggerstaff are shown at the awards ceremony in Washington, D.C. on November 11, 2014.


Back to School News       Print
© 2022 Monroe County School District